Smallest plan £45/mo for 25 minutes, then £1.85 per minute. Featured plans: £205 (150 min, £49.99 setup), £245 (250 min, no setup), £395 (350 min, £49.99 setup), with extra minutes at £1.75. Another page on the same site lists lower prices (£195/£225/£375), so check at sign-up. No lock-in. VAT not stated.
Plan prices on the pricing page are JavaScript-rendered and could not be read; AI Agent priced via credit pools (contact sales). 'Try free' shown without stated length.
Priced per AI agent (one per location). Starter $79/agent/mo billed monthly ($66 on annual, 15% off); 100 unique customers/mo then $0.50/customer. Growth $129, Scale $249. No per-minute charges. Title says 'Free Trial' but no length stated.
UK pricing page shows no prices, only a contact form/phone line; services include telephone answering, AI receptionist, appointment booking, payment taking.
Basic £8.99/mo (£7.99 billed annually) for about 20 call minutes. Pro £17.99 (about 50 minutes) adds calendar booking and call transfer. Enterprise £29.99 (about 110 minutes). Extra minutes roughly £0.14–0.21 each. Free tier is web only. The page is inconsistent about whether annual billing is required.
RingEX per-user prices are rendered by a 'Number of users' selector and were not readable from the page; only 'Save up to 33% by paying annually' visible. Add-on AI Receptionist 'Starts at $39'. 14-day trial for new subscribers (up to 20 lines, no SMS).
Receptionist Plan 1: 50 minutes for $250/month; 100 min $395; 200 min $720; 500 min $1,725. Live chat from $143/mo (10 chats). Overage and trial not stated. AI enhancements included at no extra cost.
Human receptionist Starter $300/mo for 30 calls ($11.50/call overage); Basic $810/90 calls; Pro $2,100/300 calls. Month-to-month; 10% off for 12-month term. No free trial; 30-day money-back guarantee (refund up to $1,000).
Starter £69/mo includes 40 calls, then £1.75 per call. Standard £119 (150 calls, £1.25 each after), Business £229 (250 calls, £1.00 each after). Trial covers up to 50 calls. No setup fee, cancel any time. The page doesn't say whether prices include VAT.
Starter $24.95/mo billed monthly for 30 calls ($20/mo annual), $1.50/extra call. Premium $59.95/90 calls; Pro $159.95/300; Scale $299/600. Spam and calls under 15s not billed. 14-day trial, no card.
Nothing we’ve checked fits these answers yet. Try a different team size or country.
Starter $20/mo billed monthly ($16 billed annually), 1 calendar; Standard $34 ($27), up to 6; Premium $61 ($49), up to 36. Labels inferred from 'Pay annually Save 20%' toggle. 7-day trial, no card. Taxes extra.
Smallest plan £45/mo for 25 minutes, then £1.85 per minute. Featured plans: £205 (150 min, £49.99 setup), £245 (250 min, no setup), £395 (350 min, £49.99 setup), with extra minutes at £1.75. Another page on the same site lists lower prices (£195/£225/£375), so check at sign-up. No lock-in. VAT not stated.
Free plan (1 event type). Standard $10/seat/mo, Teams $16/seat/mo. Page has monthly/yearly toggle but does not label which cadence the $10 reflects ('Save 17%' on yearly) — billing value is an assumption. Trial mentioned in FAQ without length.
Priced per AI agent (one per location). Starter $79/agent/mo billed monthly ($66 on annual, 15% off); 100 unique customers/mo then $0.50/customer. Growth $129, Scale $249. No per-minute charges. Title says 'Free Trial' but no length stated.
Core plan, 1 user, $49/mo with no commitment; $39/mo with 1-year commitment; $29/mo billed annually. Extra users $29/mo each. Connect from $139/mo, Grow from $199/mo (monthly, 1 user). Trial is of Grow plan, no card. 16+ users: contact sales.
UK pricing page shows no prices, only a contact form/phone line; services include telephone answering, AI receptionist, appointment booking, payment taking.
Basic £8.99/mo (£7.99 billed annually) for about 20 call minutes. Pro £17.99 (about 50 minutes) adds calendar booking and call transfer. Enterprise £29.99 (about 110 minutes). Extra minutes roughly £0.14–0.21 each. Free tier is web only. The page is inconsistent about whether annual billing is required.
No prices published. Plans Starter, Essentials, The Works each show 'Request Pricing'; page says pricing is based on number of technicians. Free demo only, no trial.
Free plan up to 4 users. Pro $5/user/mo with annual pricing; '$12 and $5' also shown (monthly likely $12, not labelled) and a conflicting '$125' in comparison table. 30-day risk-free refund rather than trial. Live Receptionist add-on $99/mo.
Human receptionist Starter $300/mo for 30 calls ($11.50/call overage); Basic $810/90 calls; Pro $2,100/300 calls. Month-to-month; 10% off for 12-month term. No free trial; 30-day money-back guarantee (refund up to $1,000).
Paid plans are charged per location. Square Free $0/mo includes invoices, estimates, booking. Square Plus $49/mo per location, Premium $149/mo per location. US fees: online 2.9% + 30¢; in-person 2.6% + 15¢ (Free); ACH via invoice 1%, $1 min ($10 cap on Plus). Trial length shown as an unrendered placeholder. US page; UK pricing differs.
Starter £69/mo includes 40 calls, then £1.75 per call. Standard £119 (150 calls, £1.25 each after), Business £229 (250 calls, £1.00 each after). Trial covers up to 50 calls. No setup fee, cancel any time. The page doesn't say whether prices include VAT.
Lite $47/user/mo (US page, USD); Pro $51, Plus $61; Custom on request. UK page: Lite £34, Pro £37, Plus £44 per user/month (VAT not mentioned), month-to-month. Trial includes all features.
Starter $24.95/mo billed monthly for 30 calls ($20/mo annual), $1.50/extra call. Premium $59.95/90 calls; Pro $159.95/300; Scale $299/600. Spam and calls under 15s not billed. 14-day trial, no card.
Pricing page not retrievable: commusoft.co.uk/pricing redirects to commusoft.com/en-gb/pricing/ which returned HTTP 404 on 2026-10-08. No vendor price verified. (Third-party listings suggest per-user pricing; not used.)
Basic shown as 'From $53 ... per month' next to '$5.30' under a 'Get 90% off til December' banner; Professional 'From $75' ($7.50). Same '$' figures shown on the /en-gb/ page, so currency is UNCLEAR (no code shown). Per-user vs per-account not stated. Monthly only, no yearly plans. Enterprise 10+ staff: contact. Price withheld: currency unclear on the pricing page.
Sole trader £19/mo ex VAT (£9.50 for first 6 months); Partnership/LLP £27; Limited company £33. Free with NatWest/RBS/Ulster Bank business account (or Mettle, conditions). 30-day trial.
Core plan, 1 user, $49/mo with no commitment; $39/mo with 1-year commitment; $29/mo billed annually. Extra users $29/mo each. Connect from $139/mo, Grow from $199/mo (monthly, 1 user). Trial is of Grow plan, no card. 16+ users: contact sales.
Simple Start regular $38/mo (1 user), shown at $19/mo with 50% off for 3 months. Essentials $85, Plus $140, Advanced $340 regular. 30-day free trial mentioned. US page; UK pricing differs.
No prices published. Plans Starter, Essentials, The Works each show 'Request Pricing'; page says pricing is based on number of technicians. Free demo only, no trial.
Pricing page blocked (HTTP 403) on 2026-10-08 for both /pricing and /us/pricing. Third-party sites report quote-based pricing; no vendor figure verified.
Paid plans are charged per location. Square Free $0/mo includes invoices, estimates, booking. Square Plus $49/mo per location, Premium $149/mo per location. US fees: online 2.9% + 30¢; in-person 2.6% + 15¢ (Free); ACH via invoice 1%, $1 min ($10 cap on Plus). Trial length shown as an unrendered placeholder. US page; UK pricing differs.
No monthly fee: Starter 0.4% per paid invoice; Plus 0.5% (adds quotes). Stripe Payments processing applies on top (UK: 1.5% + 20p standard UK cards, from stripe.com/gb/pricing; US card rate was not readable on stripe.com/us/pricing). startingPrice 0 = no subscription, not a free tier.
Lite $47/user/mo (US page, USD); Pro $51, Plus $61; Custom on request. UK page: Lite £34, Pro £37, Plus £44 per user/month (VAT not mentioned), month-to-month. Trial includes all features.
US: Early $27/mo regular ($5.40 promo 80% off first 3 months), Growing $59, Established $97. UK: Ignite £18, Grow £39, Comprehensive £55, Ultimate £70 ex VAT (90% off first 6 months promo). No per-user fees. 'Get one month free' offer, no formal trial described.
Nothing we’ve checked fits these answers yet. Try a different team size or country.
Pricing page not retrievable: commusoft.co.uk/pricing redirects to commusoft.com/en-gb/pricing/ which returned HTTP 404 on 2026-10-08. No vendor price verified. (Third-party listings suggest per-user pricing; not used.)
Basic shown as 'From $53 ... per month' next to '$5.30' under a 'Get 90% off til December' banner; Professional 'From $75' ($7.50). Same '$' figures shown on the /en-gb/ page, so currency is UNCLEAR (no code shown). Per-user vs per-account not stated. Monthly only, no yearly plans. Enterprise 10+ staff: contact. Price withheld: currency unclear on the pricing page.
Sole trader £19/mo ex VAT (£9.50 for first 6 months); Partnership/LLP £27; Limited company £33. Free with NatWest/RBS/Ulster Bank business account (or Mettle, conditions). 30-day trial.
Core plan, 1 user, $49/mo with no commitment; $39/mo with 1-year commitment; $29/mo billed annually. Extra users $29/mo each. Connect from $139/mo, Grow from $199/mo (monthly, 1 user). Trial is of Grow plan, no card. 16+ users: contact sales.
Simple Start regular $38/mo (1 user), shown at $19/mo with 50% off for 3 months. Essentials $85, Plus $140, Advanced $340 regular. 30-day free trial mentioned. US page; UK pricing differs.
No prices published. Plans Starter, Essentials, The Works each show 'Request Pricing'; page says pricing is based on number of technicians. Free demo only, no trial.
Pricing page blocked (HTTP 403) on 2026-10-08 for both /pricing and /us/pricing. Third-party sites report quote-based pricing; no vendor figure verified.
Paid plans are charged per location. Square Free $0/mo includes invoices, estimates, booking. Square Plus $49/mo per location, Premium $149/mo per location. US fees: online 2.9% + 30¢; in-person 2.6% + 15¢ (Free); ACH via invoice 1%, $1 min ($10 cap on Plus). Trial length shown as an unrendered placeholder. US page; UK pricing differs.
No monthly fee: Starter 0.4% per paid invoice; Plus 0.5% (adds quotes). Stripe Payments processing applies on top (UK: 1.5% + 20p standard UK cards, from stripe.com/gb/pricing; US card rate was not readable on stripe.com/us/pricing). startingPrice 0 = no subscription, not a free tier.
Lite $47/user/mo (US page, USD); Pro $51, Plus $61; Custom on request. UK page: Lite £34, Pro £37, Plus £44 per user/month (VAT not mentioned), month-to-month. Trial includes all features.
US: Early $27/mo regular ($5.40 promo 80% off first 3 months), Growing $59, Established $97. UK: Ignite £18, Grow £39, Comprehensive £55, Ultimate £70 ex VAT (90% off first 6 months promo). No per-user fees. 'Get one month free' offer, no formal trial described.
Nothing we’ve checked fits these answers yet. Try a different team size or country.
Starter $20/mo billed monthly ($16 billed annually), 1 calendar; Standard $34 ($27), up to 6; Premium $61 ($49), up to 36. Labels inferred from 'Pay annually Save 20%' toggle. 7-day trial, no card. Taxes extra.
Standard $399/mo billed monthly + $350 onboarding (FAQ contradicts: 'no setup fees'). Pro $699, Premium $999. Reputation AI from $79/mo standalone. Trial not stated.
Pricing page not retrievable: commusoft.co.uk/pricing redirects to commusoft.com/en-gb/pricing/ which returned HTTP 404 on 2026-10-08. No vendor price verified. (Third-party listings suggest per-user pricing; not used.)
Basic shown as 'From $53 ... per month' next to '$5.30' under a 'Get 90% off til December' banner; Professional 'From $75' ($7.50). Same '$' figures shown on the /en-gb/ page, so currency is UNCLEAR (no code shown). Per-user vs per-account not stated. Monthly only, no yearly plans. Enterprise 10+ staff: contact. Price withheld: currency unclear on the pricing page.
Sole trader £19/mo ex VAT (£9.50 for first 6 months); Partnership/LLP £27; Limited company £33. Free with NatWest/RBS/Ulster Bank business account (or Mettle, conditions). 30-day trial.
Core plan, 1 user, $49/mo with no commitment; $39/mo with 1-year commitment; $29/mo billed annually. Extra users $29/mo each. Connect from $139/mo, Grow from $199/mo (monthly, 1 user). Trial is of Grow plan, no card. 16+ users: contact sales.
UK pricing page shows no prices, only a contact form/phone line; services include telephone answering, AI receptionist, appointment booking, payment taking.
Simple Start regular $38/mo (1 user), shown at $19/mo with 50% off for 3 months. Essentials $85, Plus $140, Advanced $340 regular. 30-day free trial mentioned. US page; UK pricing differs.
No prices published. Plans Starter, Essentials, The Works each show 'Request Pricing'; page says pricing is based on number of technicians. Free demo only, no trial.
Paid plans are charged per location. Square Free $0/mo includes invoices, estimates, booking. Square Plus $49/mo per location, Premium $149/mo per location. US fees: online 2.9% + 30¢; in-person 2.6% + 15¢ (Free); ACH via invoice 1%, $1 min ($10 cap on Plus). Trial length shown as an unrendered placeholder. US page; UK pricing differs.
No monthly fee: Starter 0.4% per paid invoice; Plus 0.5% (adds quotes). Stripe Payments processing applies on top (UK: 1.5% + 20p standard UK cards, from stripe.com/gb/pricing; US card rate was not readable on stripe.com/us/pricing). startingPrice 0 = no subscription, not a free tier.
US: Early $27/mo regular ($5.40 promo 80% off first 3 months), Growing $59, Established $97. UK: Ignite £18, Grow £39, Comprehensive £55, Ultimate £70 ex VAT (90% off first 6 months promo). No per-user fees. 'Get one month free' offer, no formal trial described.
Nothing we’ve checked fits these answers yet. Try a different team size or country.
Standard $399/mo billed monthly + $350 onboarding (FAQ contradicts: 'no setup fees'). Pro $699, Premium $999. Reputation AI from $79/mo standalone. Trial not stated.
UK page: Free plan (50 review invitations/mo). Starter £119/mo per domain billed annually (12-month prepaid; new small businesses). Plus £289/mo (14-day trial). US page shows Starter from $99/mo billed annually.
Nothing we’ve checked fits these answers yet. Try a different team size or country.
Pricing page not retrievable: commusoft.co.uk/pricing redirects to commusoft.com/en-gb/pricing/ which returned HTTP 404 on 2026-10-08. No vendor price verified. (Third-party listings suggest per-user pricing; not used.)
Basic shown as 'From $53 ... per month' next to '$5.30' under a 'Get 90% off til December' banner; Professional 'From $75' ($7.50). Same '$' figures shown on the /en-gb/ page, so currency is UNCLEAR (no code shown). Per-user vs per-account not stated. Monthly only, no yearly plans. Enterprise 10+ staff: contact. Price withheld: currency unclear on the pricing page.
Core plan, 1 user, $49/mo with no commitment; $39/mo with 1-year commitment; $29/mo billed annually. Extra users $29/mo each. Connect from $139/mo, Grow from $199/mo (monthly, 1 user). Trial is of Grow plan, no card. 16+ users: contact sales.
No prices published. Plans Starter, Essentials, The Works each show 'Request Pricing'; page says pricing is based on number of technicians. Free demo only, no trial.
Pricing page blocked (HTTP 403) on 2026-10-08 for both /pricing and /us/pricing. Third-party sites report quote-based pricing; no vendor figure verified.
Lite $47/user/mo (US page, USD); Pro $51, Plus $61; Custom on request. UK page: Lite £34, Pro £37, Plus £44 per user/month (VAT not mentioned), month-to-month. Trial includes all features.
Standard $399/mo billed monthly + $350 onboarding (FAQ contradicts: 'no setup fees'). Pro $699, Premium $999. Reputation AI from $79/mo standalone. Trial not stated.
UK pricing page shows no prices, only a contact form/phone line; services include telephone answering, AI receptionist, appointment booking, payment taking.
Receptionist Plan 1: 50 minutes for $250/month; 100 min $395; 200 min $720; 500 min $1,725. Live chat from $143/mo (10 chats). Overage and trial not stated. AI enhancements included at no extra cost.
Human receptionist Starter $300/mo for 30 calls ($11.50/call overage); Basic $810/90 calls; Pro $2,100/300 calls. Month-to-month; 10% off for 12-month term. No free trial; 30-day money-back guarantee (refund up to $1,000).
Free plan (50 conversations). Starter $24.17/mo, Growth from $49.17/mo. Displayed prices are not labelled with a billing cycle; they equal 10/12 of $29/$59 so likely annual-billed — assumption. Lyro AI add-on from $32.50/mo.
Nothing we’ve checked fits these answers yet. Try a different team size or country.